Testimonials

An active
and collaborative model

After 2 years in a Montessori school, we wanted Eva to continue to evolve in a model of active and collaborative education. With L'Autre École, not only does she continue to progress, but more importantly, she becomes a better person every day''.

Stéphanie,
Eva's mother

Develop creativity and self-confidence

Since our return to the US, L'Autre École has been helping my children to grow in a bilingual environment every day. They have confidence in themselves, develop their creativity and social-emotional skills while progressing joyfully in the core subjects''.

Jean-Noël, Dad from
Maxence and Diane

Suitable for all singularities

''My daughter Pauline has been identified as an Intellectually Precocious Child. L'Autre École offered her an adapted and stimulating accompaniment, listening to her singularities and we are reassured to see her evolve in a benevolent environment that allows her to progress serenely''.

Constance, mom
of Pauline, 6 years old

And very concretely

95%
of parents are satisfied with their experience "L'Autre École" and renew their registration
2000
pre-registration files received since the opening

400
parents currently trust us to accompany their children
5 places
unique products designed to bring out the full potential of your children
35
education specialists committed to your children's development
100%
of children happy to go to school every morning

Témoignages

Un modèle actif
et collaboratif

’’Après 2 ans passés dans une école Montessori, nous souhaitions qu'Eva continue d'évoluer dans un modèle d’éducation active et collaborative. Avec L’Autre École, non seulement elle continue à progresser,  mais surtout elle devient chaque jour une meilleure personne’’.

Stéphanie,
Maman d'Eva

Développer créativité et confiance en soi

’’Depuis notre retour d'expatriation aux US, L’Autre École aide chaque jour mes enfants à s’épanouir dans un environnement bilingue . Ils ont confiance en eux, développent leur créativité et leurs compétences socio-émotionnelles tout en progressant dans la joie dans les matières fondamentales’’.

Jean-Noël, Papa de
Maxence et Diane

Adaptée à toutes les singularités

’’Ma fille Pauline a été identifiée Enfant Intellectuellement Précoce. L’Autre École lui a offert un accompagnement adapté et stimulant, à l'écoute de ses singularités et nous sommes rassurés de la voir évoluer dans un environnement bienveillant qui lui permet de progresser sereinement’’.

Constance, maman
de Pauline, 6 ans

Et très concrètement

95%
des parents sont satisfaits de leur expérience "L'Autre École" et renouvellent leur inscription
2000
dossiers de pré-inscription reçus depuis l'ouverture

400
parents nous font confiance actuellement pour accompagner leurs enfants
5 lieux
uniques pensés pour révéler le plein potentiel de vos enfants
35
spécialistes de l'éducation engagés pour l'épanouissement de vos enfants
100%
d'enfants heureux d'aller à l'école tous les matins