L'Autre École Puteaux

Beautiful Minds Puteaux

Presentation

Founded in 2016 by Maria Smirnova, Beautiful Minds Puteaux will join the L'Autre École network at the start of the 2020 school year. Applying an authentic Montessori pedagogy, Beautiful Minds Puteaux is part of this movement that aims to promote a new form of education and transmission, in compliance with the 6 pillars that found the educational promise of L'Autre École. The school in Puteaux welcomes children from 2 to 11 years old.

The educational quality of the school is based on 4 major criteria:

  • - AMI-certified educators,
  • - mixed age groups favouring exchange and emulation,
  • - complete Montessori material as a child development aid,
  • - an autonomous time of continuous activities in the morning and afternoon to respect the child's free choice, rhythm and concentration.

The school offers a bilingual environment in total immersion. It provides the children with two languages (French/English) on a daily basis. The teachers speak to the children in their mother tongue and introduce them to the culture of their country of origin. The children discover and practice the second language at their own pace throughout their schooling.

Since 2016, the school has been enrolled in the official Eco-Ecole programme and labelled for its cross-cutting projects on major environmental themes.

More information

The educational team

Our teachers are superheroes. We have carefully recruited them for their profiles and life paths. By joining us, they commit themselves daily to a different vision that the school offers.

Direction and animation

Our team is (really) looking after your children.

Lunch

Our vision of the meal encourages us to offer you more than just a canteen. We believe that the meal is a convivial moment to be shared by all: teachers, children big and small, come together to live this special moment together. This is important for our school: as we wish to be a place of education that is also a place of life, we want this meal to be a key moment in the children's day.

Organic, local and diversified

Healthy and environmentally friendly school catering

L'Autre École Boulogne calls on Marmites Volantes and is committed, with this partner, to a meaningful project for the ecological transition.

Meals are brought by cargo bike, the supply is based only on short circuits and organic farming, the cuisine offered is a "market" cuisine that respects seasons and promotes a balanced diet on a daily basis with vegetarian options. Les Marmites Volantes is also socially committed, hiring at the end of the integration process, promoting internal promotion and supporting the training of their teams, while offering working hours that allow for a high quality of personal life. We are committed to limiting waste and reducing food waste. The containers are reusable gastronorm bins, made of washable stainless steel, and the weight of the portions is adapted as closely as possible to the children's appetite.

Info & access

Beautiful Minds Puteaux is located near Paris:
1 place du Théâtre
92800 Puteaux
Phone: 06 63 30 86 58


Metro:

Transilien Line L
Gare de Puteaux

Bus:

Eolien Conservatoire-Pressense
175 Pompidou
144 Commandant Rivière

Vélib station:

28001 Richard Wallace
Place du 8 Mai 1945

Car:

10 minutes by car
from Paris Porte Maillot

L'Autre École Puteaux

Beautiful Minds Puteaux

Présentation

Fondée en 2016 par Maria Smirnova, l'école Beautiful Minds Puteaux rejoint le réseau l'Autre École à la rentrée 2020. Appliquant une pédagogie Montessori authentique, Beautiful Minds Puteaux s'inscrit au sein de ce mouvement qui vise à promouvoir une forme nouvelle d’éducation et de transmission, dans le respect des 6 piliers qui fondent la promesse pédagogique de L'Autre École. L'école de Puteaux accueille les enfants de 2 à 11 ans.

La qualité pédagogique de l'école repose sur 4 critères majeurs :

  • • des éducateurs diplômés AMI,
  • • des classes d’âges mélangés favorisant l’échange et l’émulation,
  • • du matériel Montessori complet constituant une aide au développement de l’enfant,
  • • un temps autonome d’activités en continue le matin et l’après-midi pour respecter le libre choix, le rythme et la concentration de l’enfant.

L'établissement propose un environnement bilingue en immersion totale. Elle met à la disposition des enfants deux langues (français/anglais) au quotidien. Les éducateurs s’adressent aux enfants dans leur langue maternelle et les éveillent à la culture de leur pays d'origine. Les enfants découvrent et pratiquent la deuxième langue à leur propre rythme tout au long de leur scolarité.

Depuis 2016, l'école est inscrite au programme officiel Eco-Ecole et labellisée pour ses projets transverses sur les grands thèmes environnementaux.

Plus d'informations

L'équipe éducative

Nos enseignants sont des super héros. Nous les avons soigneusement recrutés pour leurs profils et leurs parcours de vie. En nous rejoignant ils s'engagent au quotidien pour une autre vision de l'école.

Direction et animation

Notre équipe est (vraiment) aux petits soins pour vos enfants.

Les repas

Notre vision du repas nous incite à vous proposer plus qu’une simple cantine. Nous pensons que le repas est un moment convivial à partager par tous : enseignants, enfants petits et grands, se rassemblent afin de vivre ensemble ce moment privilégié. C’est important pour notre École : comme nous souhaitons être un lieu d’éducation qui soit également un lieu de vie, nous tenons à ce repas comme à un moment clé de la journée des enfants.

Bio, local et diversifié

Une restauration scolaire saine et respectueuse de l'environnement

L'Autre École Boulogne fait appel aux Marmites Volantes et s’engage, avec ce partenaire, dans un projet porteur de sens pour la transition écologique.

Les repas sont apportés à vélo cargo, l'approvisionnement est basé uniquement sur les circuits courts et l’agriculture biologique, la cuisine proposée est une cuisine "de marché" qui respecte les saisons et favorise une alimentation équilibrée au quotidien avec des options végétariennes. Les Marmites Volantes s'engagent également au niveau social, en embauchant en fin de parcours d’insertion, en favorisant la promotion interne et l’accompagnement à la formation de leurs équipes, tout en proposant des horaires de travail permettant une qualité de vie personnelle. Nous nous engageons à limiter les déchets et à réduire le gaspillage alimentaire. Les contenants sont des bacs gastronormes réutilisables, en inox lavable, et le grammage des portions est adapté au plus près de l’appétit des enfants.

Infos & accès

Beautiful Minds Puteaux est située à proximité de Paris :
1 place du Théâtre
92800 Puteaux
Téléphone : 06 63 30 86 58


Métro :

Transilien Ligne L
Gare de Puteaux

Bus :

Eolien Conservatoire-Pressense
175 Pompidou
144 Commandant Rivière

Station Vélib :

28001 Richard Wallace
Place du 8 Mai 1945

Voiture :

à 10 minutes en voiture
de Paris Porte Maillot